Help me clean up my city

Too much garbage makes me hard thinking! Ukh! It sucks! Yes, I know people in Jakarta busy. But if they do not have time to dispose of waste properly?

Every time I see trash everywhere, I always wish I had time to clean up the city. And I would love to be there among them who would help me clean, no littering. I even dreamed could be a minister of cleanliness. Haha! :D Ok! That’s enough.

Please note that the causes of flooding in Jakarta also because of the garbage. Trash is strewn everywhere can clog the flow of water (sewer).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Location : In front of a hotel in Jakarta.. “Oh, no! rubbish! :(  ..”

This is the only one dirty hotel I have ever know.. Hopefully they are aware and willing to clean it.

©m

5 thoughts on “Help me clean up my city

  1. Thanks I finally came to a website where the webmaster knows what they’re talking about. Do you know how many results are in Google when I search.. too many! It’s so irritating having to go through page after page after page, wasting my day away with thousands of owners just copying eachother’s articles… bah. Anyway, thanks for the information anyway, much obliged.

  2. Simply, one of the best article l have come across on this precious subject. I quite agree with your suppositions and will eagerly look forward to your forthcoming updates.

Leave a Reply

